November 18th is a holiday in Mexico. Some venues may be closed. Check before making plans!
Cantina La Negrita


LA NEGRITA, on the corner of Calles 62 x 49, is an old renovated bar in the historic center. Drink beer on tap, Yucatecan and artisan beers, have a snack or lunch starting at noon, a good drink in the afternoon, or an early dinner. Food, drink and live music in the historic center since 1917.

19Nov
Tue Nov 19 @17:00 - 10:00PM
Tardeada a dos pianos
Music
20Nov
Wed Nov 20 @17:00 - 10:00PM
Alina, la diva habanera
Music
21Nov
Thu Nov 21 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Caribe All Stars
Music
22Nov
Fri Nov 22 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Kubao
Music
23Nov
Sat Nov 23 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Sábado de Son
Music
24Nov
Sun Nov 24 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Domingo de Estrellas
Music
25Nov
Mon Nov 25 @17:00 - 10:00PM
Swinga tu madre
Music
26Nov
Tue Nov 26 @17:00 - 10:00PM
Tardeada a dos pianos
Music
27Nov
Wed Nov 27 @17:00 - 10:00PM
Alina, la diva habanera
Music
28Nov
Thu Nov 28 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Caribe All Stars
Music
29Nov
Fri Nov 29 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Kubao
Music
30Nov
Sat Nov 30 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Sábado de Son
Music
01Dec
Sun Dec 01 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Domingo de Estrellas
Music
02Dec
Mon Dec 02 @17:00 - 10:00PM
Swinga tu madre
Music

Cantina La Negrita
Calle 62 415, Centro 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
999 102 0033
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: PM - PM
Tuesday: PM - PM
Wednesday: PM - PM
Thursday: PM - PM
Friday: PM - PM
Saturday: PM - PM
Sunday: PM - PM
Closed:

Cost:
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram
Bar

Floor Plan

FaLang translation system by Faboba