Cantina La Negrita


LA NEGRITA, on the corner of Calles 62 x 49, is an old renovated bar in the historic center. Drink beer on tap, Yucatecan and artisan beers, have a snack or lunch starting at noon, a good drink in the afternoon, or an early dinner. Food, drink and live music in the historic center since 1917.

28Feb
Fri Feb 28 @17:00 -
Kubao - Música en Vivo
Music
29Feb
Sat Feb 29 @17:00 -
Grupo La Siembra - Música en Vivo
Music
01Mar
Sun Mar 01 @17:00 -
Caribe All Stars - Música en Vivo
Music
02Mar
Mon Mar 02 @17:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
03Mar
Tue Mar 03 @17:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
05Mar
Thu Mar 05 @17:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
06Mar
Fri Mar 06 @17:00 -
Kubao - Música en Vivo
Music
07Mar
Sat Mar 07 @17:00 -
Grupo La Siembra - Música en Vivo
Music
08Mar
Sun Mar 08 @17:00 -
Caribe All Stars - Música en Vivo
Music
09Mar
Mon Mar 09 @17:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
10Mar
Tue Mar 10 @17:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
12Mar
Thu Mar 12 @17:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music

Cantina La Negrita
Calle 62 415, Centro 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
999 102 0033
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: PM - PM
Tuesday: PM - PM
Wednesday: PM - PM
Thursday: PM - PM
Friday: PM - PM
Saturday: PM - PM
Sunday: PM - PM
Closed:

Cost:
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram
Bar

Floor Plan

FaLang translation system by Faboba