Cantina La Negrita


LA NEGRITA, on the corner of Calles 62 x 49, is an old renovated bar in the historic center. Drink beer on tap, Yucatecan and artisan beers, have a snack or lunch starting at noon, a good drink in the afternoon, or an early dinner. Food, drink and live music in the historic center since 1917.

18Dec
Tue Dec 18 @17:00 - 10:00PM
Tardeada a dos pianos
Music
19Dec
Wed Dec 19 @17:00 - 10:00PM
Alina, la diva habanera
Music
20Dec
Thu Dec 20 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Caribe All Stars
Music
21Dec
Fri Dec 21 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Kubao
Music
22Dec
Sat Dec 22 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Sábado de Son
Music
23Dec
Sun Dec 23 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Domingo de Estrellas
Music
24Dec
Mon Dec 24 @17:00 - 10:00PM
Swinga tu madre
Music
25Dec
Tue Dec 25 @17:00 - 10:00PM
Tardeada a dos pianos
Music
26Dec
Wed Dec 26 @17:00 - 10:00PM
Alina, la diva habanera
Music
27Dec
Thu Dec 27 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Caribe All Stars
Music
28Dec
Fri Dec 28 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Kubao
Music
29Dec
Sat Dec 29 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Sábado de Son
Music
30Dec
Sun Dec 30 @17:00 - 08:00PM
Domingo de Estrellas
Music
31Dec
Mon Dec 31 @17:00 - 10:00PM
Swinga tu madre
Music

Cantina La Negrita
Calle 62 415, Centro 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
999 102 0033
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: PM - PM
Tuesday: PM - PM
Wednesday: PM - PM
Thursday: PM - PM
Friday: PM - PM
Saturday: PM - PM
Sunday: PM - PM
Closed:

Cost:
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram
Bar

Floor Plan

FaLang translation system by Faboba