November 18th is a holiday in Mexico. Some venues may be closed. Check before making plans!
Galería La Eskalera


A gallery located in the Santiago neighborhood of Mérida.


19Nov
Tue Nov 19 @09:30 - 02:00PM
Artscool's: Exposición de Estudiantes de Arte
Exhibitions
20Nov
Wed Nov 20 @09:30 - 02:00PM
Artscool's: Exposición de Estudiantes de Arte
Exhibitions
21Nov
Thu Nov 21 @09:30 - 02:00PM
Artscool's: Exposición de Estudiantes de Arte
Exhibitions
22Nov
Fri Nov 22 @09:30 - 02:00PM
Artscool's: Exposición de Estudiantes de Arte
Exhibitions
23Nov
Sat Nov 23 @09:30 - 02:00PM
Artscool's: Exposición de Estudiantes de Arte
Exhibitions
26Nov
Tue Nov 26 @09:30 - 02:00PM
Artscool's: Exposición de Estudiantes de Arte
Exhibitions
27Nov
Wed Nov 27 @09:30 - 02:00PM
Artscool's: Exposición de Estudiantes de Arte
Exhibitions
28Nov
Thu Nov 28 @09:30 - 02:00PM
Artscool's: Exposición de Estudiantes de Arte
Exhibitions
29Nov
Fri Nov 29 @09:30 - 02:00PM
Artscool's: Exposición de Estudiantes de Arte
Exhibitions
30Nov
Sat Nov 30 @09:30 - 02:00PM
Artscool's: Exposición de Estudiantes de Arte
Exhibitions

Galería La Eskalera
Calle 70 474B 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
999 947 1218
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: -
Tuesday: AM - PM
Wednesday: AM - PM
Thursday: AM - PM
Friday: AM - PM
Saturday: AM - PM
Sunday: -
Closed: Monday, Sunday

Cost:
Facebook
Gallery

Floor Plan

FaLang translation system by Faboba