Museo Fernando García Ponce - MACAY


The Fernando García Ponce Museum - Macay promotes the dissemination of national and international contemporary art. The property has 15 rooms for temporary exhibitions, two galleries and four permanent halls, where the work of three great figures of Yucatan art are exhibited: Fernando Castro Pacheco, Fernando García Ponce and Gabriel Ramírez Aznar. It also has a library specialized in art, a craft shop and cafeteria. The total area of the Museum is 3,500 m2 and two interior spaces: the Garden of the Tinajas and the Expoforo, with a capacity for 500 people.

26Feb
Wed Feb 26 @10:00 - 06:00PM
Planos Disfrazados
Exhibitions
27Feb
Thu Feb 27 @10:00 - 06:00PM
Planos Disfrazados
Exhibitions
28Feb
Fri Feb 28 @10:00 - 06:00PM
Planos Disfrazados
Exhibitions
29Feb
Sat Feb 29 @10:00 - 06:00PM
Planos Disfrazados
Exhibitions
01Mar
Sun Mar 01 @10:00 - 06:00PM
Planos Disfrazados
Exhibitions
02Mar
Mon Mar 02 @10:00 - 06:00PM
Planos Disfrazados
Exhibitions
04Mar
Wed Mar 04 @10:00 - 06:00PM
Planos Disfrazados
Exhibitions
05Mar
Thu Mar 05 @10:00 - 06:00PM
Planos Disfrazados
Exhibitions
06Mar
Fri Mar 06 @10:00 - 06:00PM
Planos Disfrazados
Exhibitions
07Mar
Sat Mar 07 @10:00 - 06:00PM
Planos Disfrazados
Exhibitions
08Mar
Sun Mar 08 @10:00 - 06:00PM
Planos Disfrazados
Exhibitions
09Mar
Mon Mar 09 @10:00 - 06:00PM
Planos Disfrazados
Exhibitions
11Mar
Wed Mar 11 @10:00 - 06:00PM
Planos Disfrazados
Exhibitions
12Mar
Thu Mar 12 @10:00 - 06:00PM
Planos Disfrazados
Exhibitions

Museo Fernando García Ponce - MACAY
Pasaje de la Revolución, Centro 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
999 928 3258
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: AM - PM
Tuesday: -
Wednesday: AM - PM
Thursday: AM - PM
Friday: AM - PM
Saturday: AM - PM
Sunday: AM - PM
Closed: Tuesday

Cost:
Facebook Twitter Website
Museum

Floor Plan

FaLang translation system by Faboba