Museo Regional de Antropología "Palacio Cantón"


Palacio Canton was the residence of the Canton Rosado family and currently houses the Regional Museum of Anthropology of Yucatán. It houses an important collection of Yucatecan Mayan culture with permanent and temporary exhibitions.


18Dec
Tue Dec 18 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Pirámides, montañas sagradas
Exhibitions
19Dec
Wed Dec 19 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Pirámides, montañas sagradas
Exhibitions
20Dec
Thu Dec 20 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Pirámides, montañas sagradas
Exhibitions
21Dec
Fri Dec 21 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Pirámides, montañas sagradas
Exhibitions
22Dec
Sat Dec 22 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Pirámides, montañas sagradas
Exhibitions
23Dec
Sun Dec 23 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Pirámides, montañas sagradas
Exhibitions
25Dec
Tue Dec 25 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Pirámides, montañas sagradas
Exhibitions
26Dec
Wed Dec 26 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Pirámides, montañas sagradas
Exhibitions
27Dec
Thu Dec 27 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Pirámides, montañas sagradas
Exhibitions
28Dec
Fri Dec 28 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Pirámides, montañas sagradas
Exhibitions
29Dec
Sat Dec 29 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Pirámides, montañas sagradas
Exhibitions
30Dec
Sun Dec 30 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Pirámides, montañas sagradas
Exhibitions
01Jan
Tue Jan 01 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Pirámides, montañas sagradas
Exhibitions
02Jan
Wed Jan 02 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Pirámides, montañas sagradas
Exhibitions

Museo Regional de Antropología "Palacio Cantón"
Paseo Montejo 485, Centro 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: AM - PM
Tuesday: AM - PM
Wednesday: AM - PM
Thursday: AM - PM
Friday: AM - PM
Saturday: AM - PM
Sunday: AM - PM
Closed: Monday

Cost:
Facebook Twitter Website
Museum

Floor Plan

croquis
FaLang translation system by Faboba