La Fundación Mezcaleria


The Foundation is the house of Mezcal in our city. It is the first specialized Mezcal bar in Mérida with a great variety of Mezcal, Oaxacan dishes, live music and dj's.


21Feb
Thu Feb 21 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo - Malafacha show
Music
22Feb
Fri Feb 22 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo - Faauna
Music
24Feb
Sun Feb 24 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
26Feb
Tue Feb 26 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
28Feb
Thu Feb 28 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
01Mar
Fri Mar 01 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
02Mar
Sat Mar 02 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
03Mar
Sun Mar 03 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
05Mar
Tue Mar 05 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
07Mar
Thu Mar 07 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
08Mar
Fri Mar 08 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music

La Fundación Mezcaleria
Calle 56 465, Centro 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
999 187 7615
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: -
Tuesday: -
Wednesday: PM - AM
Thursday: PM - AM
Friday: PM - AM
Saturday: PM - AM
Sunday: PM - AM
Closed: Monday, Tuesday

Cost:
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram
Bar

Floor Plan

FaLang translation system by Faboba