La Fundación Mezcaleria


The Foundation is the house of Mezcal in our city. It is the first specialized Mezcal bar in Mérida with a great variety of Mezcal, Oaxacan dishes, live music and dj's.


29Feb
Sat Feb 29 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
01Mar
Sun Mar 01 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
02Mar
Mon Mar 02 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
03Mar
Tue Mar 03 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
04Mar
Wed Mar 04 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
05Mar
Thu Mar 05 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
06Mar
Fri Mar 06 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
07Mar
Sat Mar 07 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
08Mar
Sun Mar 08 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
09Mar
Mon Mar 09 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
10Mar
Tue Mar 10 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
11Mar
Wed Mar 11 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
12Mar
Thu Mar 12 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music

La Fundación Mezcaleria
Calle 56 465, Centro 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
999 187 7615
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: -
Tuesday: PM - AM
Wednesday: PM - AM
Thursday: PM - AM
Friday: PM - AM
Saturday: PM - AM
Sunday: PM - AM
Closed: Monday

Cost:
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Bar

Floor Plan

FaLang translation system by Faboba