La Fundación Mezcaleria


The Foundation is the house of Mezcal in our city. It is the first specialized Mezcal bar in Mérida with a great variety of Mezcal, Oaxacan dishes, live music and dj's.


23May
Thu May 23 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
24May
Fri May 24 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
25May
Sat May 25 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
26May
Sun May 26 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
28May
Tue May 28 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
30May
Thu May 30 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
31May
Fri May 31 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
01Jun
Sat Jun 01 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
02Jun
Sun Jun 02 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
04Jun
Tue Jun 04 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
06Jun
Thu Jun 06 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
07Jun
Fri Jun 07 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music

La Fundación Mezcaleria
Calle 56 465, Centro 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
999 187 7615
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: -
Tuesday: -
Wednesday: PM - AM
Thursday: PM - AM
Friday: PM - AM
Saturday: PM - AM
Sunday: PM - AM
Closed: Monday, Tuesday

Cost:
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram
Bar

Floor Plan

FaLang translation system by Faboba