La Fundación Mezcaleria


The Foundation is the house of Mezcal in our city. It is the first specialized Mezcal bar in Mérida with a great variety of Mezcal, Oaxacan dishes, live music and dj's.


19Dec
Wed Dec 19 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
20Dec
Thu Dec 20 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
21Dec
Fri Dec 21 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
22Dec
Sat Dec 22 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
23Dec
Sun Dec 23 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
26Dec
Wed Dec 26 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
27Dec
Thu Dec 27 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
28Dec
Fri Dec 28 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
29Dec
Sat Dec 29 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
30Dec
Sun Dec 30 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
02Jan
Wed Jan 02 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
03Jan
Thu Jan 03 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
04Jan
Fri Jan 04 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music
05Jan
Sat Jan 05 @20:00 -
Música en Vivo
Music

La Fundación Mezcaleria
Calle 56 465, Centro 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
999 187 7615
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: -
Tuesday: -
Wednesday: PM - AM
Thursday: PM - AM
Friday: PM - AM
Saturday: PM - AM
Sunday: PM - AM
Closed: Monday, Tuesday

Cost:
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram
Bar

Floor Plan

FaLang translation system by Faboba