Museo Casa Montejo


The Casa Montejo Museum has four permanent exhibition rooms set in the style of the last quarter of the 19th century and the first quarter of the 20th century in Mexico. It also has two temporary rooms where exhibitions of the most important art collections in the country are presented.

25Aug
Sun Aug 25 @10:00 - 02:00PM
Arte Objeto Mazahua - Isabel Quijano León
Exhibitions
27Aug
Tue Aug 27 @10:00 - 07:00PM
Arte Objeto Mazahua - Isabel Quijano León
Exhibitions
28Aug
Wed Aug 28 @10:00 - 07:00PM
Arte Objeto Mazahua - Isabel Quijano León
Exhibitions
29Aug
Thu Aug 29 @10:00 - 07:00PM
Arte Objeto Mazahua - Isabel Quijano León
Exhibitions
30Aug
Fri Aug 30 @10:00 - 07:00PM
Arte Objeto Mazahua - Isabel Quijano León
Exhibitions
31Aug
Sat Aug 31 @10:00 - 07:00PM
Arte Objeto Mazahua - Isabel Quijano León
Exhibitions
01Sep
Sun Sep 01 @10:00 - 02:00PM
Arte Objeto Mazahua - Isabel Quijano León
Exhibitions
03Sep
Tue Sep 03 @10:00 - 07:00PM
Arte Objeto Mazahua - Isabel Quijano León
Exhibitions
04Sep
Wed Sep 04 @10:00 - 07:00PM
Arte Objeto Mazahua - Isabel Quijano León
Exhibitions
05Sep
Thu Sep 05 @10:00 - 07:00PM
Arte Objeto Mazahua - Isabel Quijano León
Exhibitions
06Sep
Fri Sep 06 @10:00 - 07:00PM
Arte Objeto Mazahua - Isabel Quijano León
Exhibitions
07Sep
Sat Sep 07 @10:00 - 07:00PM
Arte Objeto Mazahua - Isabel Quijano León
Exhibitions

Museo Casa Montejo
Calle 63 506, Centro 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
999 253 6732
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: -
Tuesday: AM - PM
Wednesday: AM - PM
Thursday: AM - PM
Friday: AM - PM
Saturday: AM -
Sunday: AM - PM
Closed: Monday

Cost:
Twitter Website
Museum

Floor Plan

croquis
FaLang translation system by Faboba