Parque Santa Lucía


The Santa Lucia Park is a space dedicated to honor all the musicians and composers of the Yucatan Trova style of music. The park has a stage where artistic activities of music, theater, dance among others take place. In its surroundings there are restaurants with a great gastronomic variety.

20Dec
Thu Dec 20 @21:00 -
Serenata Yucateca
Music
23Dec
Sun Dec 23 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Mérida en Domingo - Parque Santa Lucía
Music
27Dec
Thu Dec 27 @21:00 -
Serenata Yucateca
Music
30Dec
Sun Dec 30 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Mérida en Domingo - Parque Santa Lucía
Music
03Jan
Thu Jan 03 @21:00 -
Serenata Yucateca
Music
06Jan
Sun Jan 06 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Mérida en Domingo - Parque Santa Lucía
Music
10Jan
Thu Jan 10 @21:00 -
Serenata Yucateca
Music
13Jan
Sun Jan 13 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Mérida en Domingo - Parque Santa Lucía
Music
17Jan
Thu Jan 17 @21:00 -
Serenata Yucateca
Music
20Jan
Sun Jan 20 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Mérida en Domingo - Parque Santa Lucía
Music
24Jan
Thu Jan 24 @21:00 -
Serenata Yucateca
Music
27Jan
Sun Jan 27 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Mérida en Domingo - Parque Santa Lucía
Music
31Jan
Thu Jan 31 @21:00 -
Serenata Yucateca
Music
03Feb
Sun Feb 03 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Mérida en Domingo - Parque Santa Lucía
Music

Parque Santa Lucía
Calle 60 476A, Centro 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
(999) 982 2513
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: -
Tuesday: -
Wednesday: -
Thursday: -
Friday: -
Saturday: -
Sunday: -
Closed:
No specific hours open

Cost:

Park

Floor Plan

FaLang translation system by Faboba