Parque Santa Lucía


The Santa Lucia Park is a space dedicated to honor all the musicians and composers of the Yucatan Trova style of music. The park has a stage where artistic activities of music, theater, dance among others take place. In its surroundings there are restaurants with a great gastronomic variety.

01Mar
Sun Mar 01 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Mérida en Domingo - Parque Santa Lucía
Music
05Mar
Thu Mar 05 @21:00 -
Serenata Yucateca
Music
08Mar
Sun Mar 08 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Mérida en Domingo - Parque Santa Lucía
Music
12Mar
Thu Mar 12 @21:00 -
Serenata Yucateca
Music
15Mar
Sun Mar 15 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Mérida en Domingo - Parque Santa Lucía
Music
19Mar
Thu Mar 19 @21:00 -
Serenata Yucateca
Music
22Mar
Sun Mar 22 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Mérida en Domingo - Parque Santa Lucía
Music
26Mar
Thu Mar 26 @21:00 -
Serenata Yucateca
Music
29Mar
Sun Mar 29 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Mérida en Domingo - Parque Santa Lucía
Music
02Apr
Thu Apr 02 @21:00 -
Serenata Yucateca
Music
05Apr
Sun Apr 05 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Mérida en Domingo - Parque Santa Lucía
Music
09Apr
Thu Apr 09 @21:00 -
Serenata Yucateca
Music
12Apr
Sun Apr 12 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Mérida en Domingo - Parque Santa Lucía
Music
16Apr
Thu Apr 16 @21:00 -
Serenata Yucateca
Music

Parque Santa Lucía
Calle 60 476A, Centro 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
(999) 982 2513
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: -
Tuesday: -
Wednesday: -
Thursday: -
Friday: -
Saturday: -
Sunday: -
Closed:
No specific hours open

Cost:

Park

Floor Plan

FaLang translation system by Faboba