Mayan Pub


Mayan Pub has 2 bars, outdoor patio, and a dance floor where the most popular bands of the city perform. Food is available at a minimal cost.


20Dec
Thu Dec 20 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
21Dec
Fri Dec 21 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
22Dec
Sat Dec 22 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
23Dec
Sun Dec 23 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
27Dec
Thu Dec 27 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
28Dec
Fri Dec 28 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
29Dec
Sat Dec 29 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
30Dec
Sun Dec 30 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
03Jan
Thu Jan 03 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
04Jan
Fri Jan 04 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
05Jan
Sat Jan 05 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
06Jan
Sun Jan 06 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
10Jan
Thu Jan 10 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
11Jan
Fri Jan 11 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music

Mayan Pub
Calle 62 473, Centro 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: -
Tuesday: -
Wednesday: PM - AM
Thursday: PM - AM
Friday: PM - AM
Saturday: PM - AM
Sunday: PM - AM
Closed: Monday, Tuesday

Cost:
Facebook
Bar

Floor Plan

FaLang translation system by Faboba