November 18th is a holiday in Mexico. Some venues may be closed. Check before making plans!
Mayan Pub


Mayan Pub has 2 bars, outdoor patio, and a dance floor where the most popular bands of the city perform. Food is available at a minimal cost.


21Nov
Thu Nov 21 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
22Nov
Fri Nov 22 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
23Nov
Sat Nov 23 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
24Nov
Sun Nov 24 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
28Nov
Thu Nov 28 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
29Nov
Fri Nov 29 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
30Nov
Sat Nov 30 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
01Dec
Sun Dec 01 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
05Dec
Thu Dec 05 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
06Dec
Fri Dec 06 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
07Dec
Sat Dec 07 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
08Dec
Sun Dec 08 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
12Dec
Thu Dec 12 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music
13Dec
Fri Dec 13 @21:30 -
Música en Vivo
Music

Mayan Pub
Calle 62 473, Centro 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: -
Tuesday: -
Wednesday: PM - AM
Thursday: PM - AM
Friday: PM - AM
Saturday: PM - AM
Sunday: PM - AM
Closed: Monday, Tuesday

Cost:
Facebook
Bar

Floor Plan

FaLang translation system by Faboba