Galería El Zapote


Contemporary art gallery. Visual arts. Visits outside of regular schedule by appointment


28Feb
Fri Feb 28 @10:00 - 02:00PM
La Vida Beduina en Egipto, Grabados en Metal
Exhibitions
29Feb
Sat Feb 29 @10:00 - 02:00PM
La Vida Beduina en Egipto, Grabados en Metal
Exhibitions
03Mar
Tue Mar 03 @10:00 - 02:00PM
La Vida Beduina en Egipto, Grabados en Metal
Exhibitions
04Mar
Wed Mar 04 @10:00 - 02:00PM
La Vida Beduina en Egipto, Grabados en Metal
Exhibitions
05Mar
Thu Mar 05 @10:00 - 02:00PM
La Vida Beduina en Egipto, Grabados en Metal
Exhibitions
06Mar
Fri Mar 06 @10:00 - 02:00PM
La Vida Beduina en Egipto, Grabados en Metal
Exhibitions
07Mar
Sat Mar 07 @10:00 - 02:00PM
La Vida Beduina en Egipto, Grabados en Metal
Exhibitions
10Mar
Tue Mar 10 @10:00 - 02:00PM
La Vida Beduina en Egipto, Grabados en Metal
Exhibitions
11Mar
Wed Mar 11 @10:00 - 02:00PM
La Vida Beduina en Egipto, Grabados en Metal
Exhibitions
12Mar
Thu Mar 12 @10:00 - 02:00PM
La Vida Beduina en Egipto, Grabados en Metal
Exhibitions
13Mar
Fri Mar 13 @10:00 - 02:00PM
La Vida Beduina en Egipto, Grabados en Metal
Exhibitions
14Mar
Sat Mar 14 @10:00 - 02:00PM
La Vida Beduina en Egipto, Grabados en Metal
Exhibitions

Galería El Zapote
Calle 57 545, Barrio de Santiago, Centro, 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
999 923 1391
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: AM - PM
Tuesday: AM - PM
Wednesday: AM - PM
Thursday: AM - PM
Friday: AM - PM
Saturday: AM - PM
Sunday: -
Closed: Monday, Sunday

Cost:
Facebook
Gallery

Floor Plan

FaLang translation system by Faboba