November 18th is a holiday in Mexico. Some venues may be closed. Check before making plans!
Le Cirque Galería


Le Cirque Art Gallery and Cultural Center, is a multidisciplinary space in which the visual arts are combined with other disciplines of art.


19Nov
Tue Nov 19 @09:00 - 02:00PM
Bruixas: Revirtiendo el Hechizo
Exhibitions
20Nov
Wed Nov 20 @09:00 - 02:00PM
Bruixas: Revirtiendo el Hechizo
Exhibitions
21Nov
Thu Nov 21 @09:00 - 02:00PM
Bruixas: Revirtiendo el Hechizo
Exhibitions
22Nov
Fri Nov 22 @09:00 - 02:00PM
Bruixas: Revirtiendo el Hechizo
Exhibitions
23Nov
Sat Nov 23 @09:00 - 02:00PM
Bruixas: Revirtiendo el Hechizo
Exhibitions
25Nov
Mon Nov 25 @09:00 - 02:00PM
Bruixas: Revirtiendo el Hechizo
Exhibitions
26Nov
Tue Nov 26 @09:00 - 02:00PM
Bruixas: Revirtiendo el Hechizo
Exhibitions
27Nov
Wed Nov 27 @09:00 - 02:00PM
Bruixas: Revirtiendo el Hechizo
Exhibitions
28Nov
Thu Nov 28 @09:00 - 02:00PM
Bruixas: Revirtiendo el Hechizo
Exhibitions
29Nov
Fri Nov 29 @09:00 - 02:00PM
Bruixas: Revirtiendo el Hechizo
Exhibitions
30Nov
Sat Nov 30 @09:00 - 02:00PM
Bruixas: Revirtiendo el Hechizo
Exhibitions

Le Cirque Galería
Calle 55-A Nº 538 x 68 y 70, Centro 97000 Mérida, Yucatán
999 924 1268
Click the map for directions by Google


Monday: AM - PM
Tuesday: AM - PM
Wednesday: AM - PM
Thursday: AM - PM
Friday: AM - PM
Saturday: AM - PM
Sunday: -
Closed: Sunday

Cost:
Facebook
Gallery

Floor Plan

FaLang translation system by Faboba